I got a job!!! tee hee!

I will be working for an animal rescue organization as an adoption site supervisor. It’s super part time, but it should be so fulfilling working to get homes for cats and dogs. This organization has implemented an awesome working ferals program all over LA, too. What they do is relocate feral cats and bring them to a new location to help with rat infestations.

Yay for finding a job!  Yay for getting out of the house!  Yay for paychecks!

A few things…

James and I joined the gym today. I have an appointment with a personal trainer on Friday afternoon, which should be interesting.
If you haven’t noticed my new page “100 best songs” over on my sidebar, take a looksee. Help me with my little project. Once I get that done, I’ll do “100 best musical songs”. (Although I can probably do that myself)
Thank you, to those who helped me through my little pity party. It’s so easy for me to get bogged down. That’s something that I have been working on. And actually, it’s been much better since I quit my previous job. So, I am going to do this. Which will be a nice way to reverse my train of thought. It’s hard to feel sorry for yourself when you are finding things to be thankful for.