I have quite a few things to show off today! I’ve been very busy, knitting, sewing and scrapping these last few days. It will probably be a while before I come back to all this now that school has started.

The lovely Rebecca Sower has a fun heart sessions going on. Here is my latest take.

Using one of the pages from Somerset I tore out who knows how long ago. Those pages are so beautiful. They don’t need much.

And this is from a sketch by the most talented Iris Babao Uy.

I had so much fun doing this one!

A continuation of this project.  I didn’t want to add too much to this advertisement. It’s so hilarious. “The real value of this book is plainly shown in every price quotation.” and, “persons claiming to bo our representatives are swindlers”

And here they are all together.

I have more but I think I’ll take a break now and go out and take some pictures. We had a rainstorm last night that left the sky absolutely beautiful!!

~ciao

