I have been having a hard time coming up with titles lately. Even for my layout titles, I usually have to do massive brainstorming in order to come up with them.

Can you believe it, Anna? I finished your swap! Here’s a sneak and it’s going in the mail today! I had so much fun making these. I hope you like!

This is a picture of James’s cousin, Greg. This was when we last saw him, at our Wedding. He got a little tipsy on Champagne and jumped up to play us some “All Along the Watch Tower”. He’s an excellent guitarist. Not so much on the vocals, though. It was pretty funny.

And here are two albums I made a while ago but never posted. They’re not finished – I don’t know what to do with them yet.

I’ve had this castle for the longest time. Finally covered it.

This was from my Concroption kit I won at Unpubbed. I LOVE these daisy d’s papers.

Did I tell you all that I got a second part time job? I’m working at a box office for a certain theatre. So I can keep an eye on James, hahah. It’s fun. I’m learning a lot and it’s super easy and laid back. Tonight we had the big Filipino movie premiere of the Caregiver, starring Sharon Cuneta. It was crazy. The Flips were in full force tonight. I was starting to get a cold and now I’ve completely lost my voice. That hasn’t happened since 2006. Sigh. So no more talking for me.

peace out

