found this on Tina‘s blog. I think I’ve done this before in the past, but they’re so much fun!

What were doing 5 years ago today:

I was living in the same place that I do now, about a year into my previous job. I worked as a receptionist and every day I told my co workers that I was quitting. Unfortunately I kept being promoted and I stuck with it for 5 years before finally getting out.

5 snack I love:
walnut raisin bread
chips (salsa optional)
scones
cookies
crackers & cheese

5 things on my to do list today (or things I did today)
listened to my audio book during the drive to and from work
had fish and chips for dinner
sulked (haven’t done that in a while)
updated the website at work
bought tickets for the Dresden Dolls concert next month
5 things I would do if I were a billionaire
travel
pay off our school loans
buy a house
donate to my favorite causes
help all my family

5 bad habits I have
biting my nails
eating badly
sulking
forgetting to take my vitamins
leaving the dishes in the sink

5 places I’ve lived
Ohio
The Philippines
Austria
Alaska
Las Vegas

5 jobs I’ve had:
Escrow Officer
Animal Adoption Assistant
Costume Shop Attendant
Hostess/Singer
Receptionist

