So, I’m back from my weekend of scrapping at my sister‘s house.  I went to town on her scraproom. I made a total of 7 layouts, plus I finished my swap for this month’s WCTP.

First, here’s a layout I made about two weeks ago that I never posted.

Here are a few of the layouts I made this weekend:

My niece and nephews playing in the yard. This butterfly came up and was dancing in the yard, teasing them, till finally it rested on a plant and I had the kids blow kisses at it

My girls, Glenda and Heathyr. We get together about once a month and have lunch. We found these shirts, “Democrats have more fun” at Urban Outfitters. This was my first 6×12 layout and I loved it!

Some Holga Love

Rachel and I at one of our coworker’s wedding. Rachel is always my date when James can’t make it.

I’ll post the rest later. I’d forgotten how long this takes!

