Do you ever feel like there are just no more ideas? Nothing new under the sun? I recently made four layouts, most components, if not the whole layout were ‘lifted.

This was a ‘lift of Jamie‘s

cat-in-a-box.jpg

This one was inspired by Dina 

new-summer-coat.jpg

This one was inspired by Celine Navarro. But I lifted some stuff that I did over a year ago – and that was inspired by Rhonna Farrar

everyday.jpg

everyday-2.jpg

This was inspired by a cross between Dina Wakely and Kristy Wiseman

suzanne-a-man.jpg

My sisters and I have silly nicknames for each other. “Les a pes”, “Michelle a belle” and “Suzanne a man”.

I seriously love my new room. I can set up my laptop, so I can watch movies and print pictures. I can get to everything easily. Can’t you tell – I’ve been scrapbooking so much lately. Loving it!!

