I was tagged by Aimee, so here goes

Jobs I’ve had:
1.  escrow officer
2.  costume shop attendant
3.  data entry clerk
4.  water park cashier

Movies I (do) could watch over and over:
1. pretty in pink
2. eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
3. pride & prejudice (a&e version)
4.  bring it on

TV shows I watch:
1. heroes
2. america’s next top model
3. the office
4. 30 rock

Places I have lived:
1. los angeles, ca
2. las vegas, nv
3. cuyahoga falls, oh
4. clark afb, philippines

Favorite Foods:
1. greek
2. italian
3. mexican
4. dessert

Favorite Colors:
1. green
2. teal
3. brown
4. orange

Places I would love to be now:
1. in bed
2. scrapping with friends
3. tanning on the beach (my legs are so white)
4. shopping for new furniture

Names I like but would not use for my children:
1.  geoffrey
2.  roman
3.  sophia
4. ???

I will tag–
1. glenda
2. morgan
3. erika
4. anna

