I was tagged by my sister, Michelle, so here goes

What were you doing 10 years ago? I was getting ready to start college in sunny southern California.

What were you doing 1 year ago?  sitting in my cubicle

Five snacks you enjoy:   cheese its, hint of lime tostitos, cookies, cake, chips (the four c’s) hehehe

Five songs you know all the lyrics to:   Tori Amos “Northern Lad”, Dave Matthews Band “Crash”, The Frames “Star Star”, Wicked “Defying Gravity”, Miss Saigon “I Still Believe”

5 Things you would do if you were a milionaire:  pay off all my (and James’s) debt, buy a fabulous house, buy things for my family, quit work, travel

5 Bad Habits : nail biting, laziness, slouching, snacking, and I tend to leave things in the middle of a walkway

5 Things You Like To Do:  reading, dancing, singing, scrapbooking, cleaning
5 Things You Will Never Wear Again:  jellies, tapered pants,  french cuff jeans, my sorority letters, my wedding dress

5 Favorite Toys:  my ae1 canon, laptop, xm radio, our big screen projector, my book of sudoku puzzles

Where will you be in 10 years:  probably in LA, hopefully in a house 😛

5 people to tag: Glenda, Morgan, Steve, Erika, Aimee

