So, just a quick update. I have been doing some scrappin, but I don’t have the time or inclination to upload my photos (I know, I know) I have some house cleaning I NEED to get to, unfortunately.

I haven’t heard back from the previous job I interviewed with, but that’s ok, because:

I have two more interviews scheduled!

Yes! It’s finally coming together. I won’t say too much more except for the fact that these two positions are in my field, which makes me so much happier.

But I have one small problem. And I need everyone’s help. In a nutshell, my job is slowly killing me. I hate every moment that I am there, and I am so miserable, that I am starting to hate everyone around me, everyone who calls, everyone who sends me an email….

Get the picture? And I thought to myself, “Why am I here? I have given 5 years to a company, to a job, to a position that I don’t give a sh*t about. Why am I wasting my life away?” But I work so that I can pay my bills. I can’t just quit and not have another job lined up. But I can’t stay when I am seriously depressed being here. But somethings bound to come up, I won’t be jobless forever. So what do I do?

That’s where you come in. If you take a looksie to your right, I’ve created a poll. Please vote and help me figure out what I should do!!

Now, so many of you gave me great advice earlier with the job thing, and the interview thing. And I greatly appreciated it. But I need help again!!

So start voting!!  Thanks. I’m going to go and clean the bathroom now

