Corporate Ghetto: Cristina and I are selling our handmade cards at work. We have them in a basket at the end of our row so all our coworkers can “peruse the merchandise”.

Harry Potter: AWESOME!!! Easily one of the best movies of the set, in terms of incorporating all the major elements of the book. SO loved it. Was totally worth going to the Midnight release, even though I only got 3 hours sleep before going to work. Don’t want to give anything away, I’ll just say that I loved it. There was one major thing I was disappointed in, but all in all a wonderful effort. I so love seeing my favorite characters/moments in books come to life.

Who me?: I made Michele’s Site of the Day!! What an honor!! Thanks, Michele. Mwah!

The Parking Lot of Death: The movie last night was 2 1/2 hours. It took 40 minutes to get out of the Grove parking lot.

Parents, please don’t give your kids crack: We sat next to The Most Annoying Teenager last night.

Scrappy Goodness:  I am a really slow scrapper (usually takes me hours to do one layout) but the adrenaline was pumping as I waited to go to the movie and I made 3 layouts last night. Will post pics later.

Jazz Hands: Finally going to dance class tonight after almost 10 weeks. Hope I can handle it!

Speaking of Dance: So You Think You Can Dance is on tonight. Crazy excited; haven’t seen it in a couple of weeks. I luv Hok!

All in all it’s been a great week. I am going on next to zero hours of sleep, but it’s totally worth it

