I should be out the door right now. My assistant, Nancy, is getting married today! I will post pics of that later. It’s an all day event, so I don’t know if I’ll get the chance to post tonight. But I wanted to share some pics.

I got a lovely little package in the mail from Aimee 

aimee-felty.jpg

Isn’t it the cutest?? I just love them. AND, they match my room colors.

I got my kit from Paper Pesto.  I am the guest designer for July. I already started on some great projects, so check out their website in the middle of the month to see my designs! I am so excited, and Kate and Fiona are just wonderful!

paper-pesto.jpg

Look at all this fun stuff! And the colors are just gorgeous!

I made this card really fast for the Nancy’s wedding gift.

nancy-wedding.jpg

And now I’m going to be late! I’ll try to post tonight, if I’m not too busy cleaning!

