So, I am so sorry to keep everyone waiting! A big hug and a kiss to everyone who participated in my little RAK! You ladies came up with some amazing ideas!!! I can’t thank you guys enough!

So, the winner is…

(insert trumpet fanfare here)

miss morgan! You have won the following!

scenic-route-paper-kit.jpg scenic-route-chipboard.jpgscenic-route-die-cut-arrows.jpg

A Scenic Route paper kit (look at the little birdie), chipboard circles and diecut arrows. A stamp set from Stampin Up. The book “Coming Home” from Chatterbox and the Memory Makers Book “How to Organize Your Scrapbook Workspace”.

Thanks again! Like I said, it was really tough to pick just one because you ladies really came up with some brilliant ideas. So, I am going to send a little gift to my two runner ups!

michelle & nicole

I had so much fun doing this – I will have to do it again really soon!

