Do you ever have one of those days? When so many wonderful things happen you can barely keep count? It started off this morning at work. I got to im my blog friend, Gigi. We’ve never been on the IM at the same time, so it was a lucky coincidence. We got to talk about the ScrapinStyle TV that she is now apart of. It’s going to be pretty amazing!

When I came home, there were not one, not two, but three packages waiting for me at the door! My package from Memory-Works Express came. Just look! A 7gypsies chipboard album, awesome patterned paper, the coolest transparency from.

memory-works.gif
Then, I got my kit from Rebecca Sower for Mother’s Day. Right on time, since my mother is coming to visit next week! It’s so pretty – I hope Mom likes it. Isn’t the wrapping paper beautiful? It’s all vintage of course, it wouldn’t be RS otherwise!
rebecca-sower.gif

While at work, I got my order from Paper Wishes. I went a little button crazy! And I found these really cool negative transparencies.
paper-wishes.gif

And to top it off, I got a little RAK from Katie today! Isn’t she so sweet?! Look at that handmade flower!!
katie-rak.gif
And look at this! Guess what James bought me!!??!
orangina.gif

Thank you to everyone who has posted comments for my Contest. I am going to need James’s help choosing one. Remember you have until Saturday to come up with a suggestion!

I have tons more to post, but this is super hard while watching Heroes and typing on a laptop. I suck at using the track pad!

