So, in honor of National Scrapbooking day I spent the day cleaning my room up. Purging more stuff, trying to get rid of the clutter. And in honor of this special day (and the fact that I am coming upon 6,000 hits), I would like to do a contest/giveaway!

For those of you who don’t know, I have this inability to make up my mind when it comes to certain projects. I buy things with the intention of making something out of it, but can’t decide what to do, so it sits there. It’s either a lack of inspiration or I have too many ideas and can’t choose!

Such is the case of this printer tray. I bought it off ebay and stained it immediately and then proceeded to place it up against the wall, while I waited for inspiration. My initial idea was to do a kind of family tree, with pictures of my immediate family. But then I saw that Rebecca Sower had one in her gallery and so I hesitated. This was almost a year ago, folks!printer-tray.jpg

Here’s where you come in. Post a comment, and leave me a cool suggestion as to what I should do with my printer tray. I will choose one and that person will get a prize!

I have some stamp sets, some books, and I will get some cool, new paper kits from Memory Works! Thanks for playing – I will pick a winner next Sunday the 13th. Thanks for playing!

