Did two layouts this weekend. I think I’m going to have to start an album just for the kitties. James takes so many pictures of them. I have two more layouts of Apollo that I need to start as well. Lately, I’ve been having trouble finding things to scrap. The problem is we have a million pictures, but they are all on the computer. So when I want to scrap, I have to go through all the pictures, edit them in Adobe and then scrap them. So I lose a lot of time. So, be prepared to see a lot of layouts of the cats… since those are the only ones we print! I know it looks like I’m a crazy cat lady, but really, I don’t mind. cool-cat.jpg

this one I’m not too happy with, but I couldn’t figure out what was missing. Couldn’t keep dwelling on it though, so I moved onto some pictures I took of me, my mother and my grandmother at Christmas.
lola.jpg

You can’t see a lot of the details here. It says “Lola” which means grandmother in Tagalog. I used one of those Heidi Swapp ghost shapes for the “o”. I really like how this turned out.

I hope everyone had a good weekend. I am going shopping today. Urban Outfitters here I come.

