I got together yesterday with Heathyr and Glenda. We met at Victoria Gardens, a nice new mall in Rancho Cucamonga. Had a leisurely lunch at PF Changs and then strolled through the mall and did some window shopping. Glenda is in escrow and will be moving in to her new house next week, so we convinced her to have a house warming party and register at Crate & Barrel. And Heathyr got a new promotion.Very exciting.

I made my very first purchase at Anthropologie. As much as I love that store, I can’t afford much, so I bought some really cool kitchen towels. I am going to make kitchen window curtains, from a tutorial on West Coast Crafty.  But there was someone missing:

Irene!

So, we went into Urban Outfitters and saw these shirts. Heathyr got the brilliant idea that we should try them on and take a picture for Irene. So this one’s for you, Babe
democrats.jpg

“democrats have more fun”

