I am loving reading everyone’s theories on HP. I found this on toshpice‘s blog and thought I would share my thoughts.

  1. Is Snape evil? I’m not sure anymore. The more I read into it, the more I think he’s evil. I want him to be good, but I think he’s evil
  2. How does Dumbledore continue to help Harry? I don’t think we’ll see Dumbledore, but we will see the influence of Dumbledore all around. Maybe he’s left something for Harry behind.
  3. What is the deal with Aunt Petunia? She will give Harry information on Lily’s past. Possibly the fact that Lily and Snape were somehow involved.
  4. Who will die? Voldy, Snape. Possible Harry. Other good people like one of the Weasleys.
  5. Is Harry a horcrux? NO
  6. Will Ron and Hermione get together? Yes
  7. Will Harry and Ginnie get together? Yes, if Harry doesn’t die
  8. Will Lupin marry Tonks? I don’t know. I don’t think it’s really important thought
  9. What will become of Hogwarts? It will remain open, but we won’t see much of it.
  10. Does Percy reconcile with his family? I think so, but again, I don’t think it’s really important
