I have quite a few finished projects that I haven’t posted. When will the laziness end?? So here goes:

before-the-yarn-swift.jpg “Before the Yarn Swift”. This is an old picture of James trying to help me unravel the mess I had made of some yarn. Rest assured this has never happened again! This layout is my attempt to be whimsical, but I don’t know if that actually happened here. It looks a little strange and plain.

heres-to-happiness.jpg

“Here’s to Happiness”. My extremely minimal page. This picture was taken last year at my friend Irene’s wedding. Kinda disappointed with the page because I realized I needed some items that I just didn’t have.

chinese-new-year.jpg Pictures from the Chinese New Year in Chinatown. This is my favorite of the bunch. I got these really cute Purple Onion stamps from my self addressed monthly kit that I just love to use.

I have got to start scanning my layouts in because they look like crap when I take pictures of them. The lighting in my apartment is terrible so if it’s not bright daylight, then forget it. Well, I have some Christmas Cards to post as well.

