-write thank you’s
-November ATC’s
-Christmas card contest
-finish hat
-make hat for James
-back all unmounted stamps
-steam clean tote
-make more curtain strips
-Muse layout
-crazy quilt hearts
-finish forum layout
-upload to forum
-make new banner for blog

I guess I am going to be pretty busy for the rest of the year. And this is just my ‘crafting to-do’ list. And Saturday I am doing a full blown Fall cleaning. (washing the windows, steam cleaning, packing away stuff) Am I taking on too much? I want to do all these things, but I am afraid that some things are going to slip. Oh! If only I didn’t have to work so much! Not to mention the dance classes I am taking.

How I long for the good ol days when I was a receptionist and I could read or knit or whatever up at the front. There’s so much to do in this world and not enough time to do it.

