Ok. So it’s a little late. But nevertheless, Happy Halloween, everyone. I had a fun day at work. Dressing up can be such fun! I put on loads of black eye shadow (a la America’s Next Top Model) thinking it would make me look evil, but everyone kept saying how ‘nice’ it was. Argh!!! I was going for scary, people!!

After work James and I went to see Nightmare Before Christmas in 3D at the El Capitan. We go every year. But it was so wonderful in 3D. Everything looks so amazing. I highly recommend seeing it, if it’s still playing anywhere. jack-skellington.jpg These are the stickers they gave us. **So cute!** I think I’m going to put it on my bumper.
Oh my god, the days have gone by so quickly. It’ll be Thanksgiving before you know it. I’ve been out everynight this week and I have totally procrastinated on 3 cards I have to make for a client. So now I have one night to do them. I will post pics of those when I am finished. Ciao!

