Well, they have prompted me to say hello to the world, so here goes:

“Hello, world!”

I have finally joined the ranks and started my own blog. It just got to the point where I had too many ideas and I couldn’t keep track of them. Stupid thoughts, important thoughts, it was just too much. I finally found the nerve to put them all on the internet for everyone to see.

This is just a place for me to share my experiences, good or bad, collaborate all of my interests, or just rant, which I have a tendency to do!

I just had this overwhelming desire to be on the web and to that effect, have started my own forum as well.

ephemeratroupe.forumer.com

On that note, welcome to my blog! I am Leslie. Scrapbooker, knitter, avid reader, lover of fish tacos, mom to my two cats Artemis and Apollo, new bride to my highschool sweetheart James. Oh, and I can’t forget, disgruntled employee

Enjoy!

