Haven’t done this in a while:

  1. I enjoy cleaning dirty leeks.
  2. I have never dyed my hair. But that’s about to change this month.
  3. I don’t really want a dog at this point in my life, but I would like to be a doggy Aunt. Just babysit someone’s doggy every once in a while. Then leave.
  4. I’ have a slight fear of Swiss army knives and staplers.
  5. I love crappy beer.
  6. I have a lucky knack for beating the rush. I always manage to get someplace right before 50 other people get there.
  7. I know for a fact that I could sleep through any serious situation – like a small stove fire and alarms going off for about an hour. Scary, but true.
  8. Ashamed of my predilection for teen & romance novels, I’ve decided to (slowly) make my way through this list.
  9. I dream of taking mandolin lessons and learning how to play bluegrass music.
  10. On average, I get about 1 parking ticket a month. One time I got 3 in 2 days.  Can you imagine how much I’ve paid to the city in the last 8 years? Oh Los Angeles, how I love you
